Amoroso, Ricardo O.
Research Scientist, Hilborn Lab
ramoroso@uw.edu

Ashbrook, Charmane E
Research Scientist, Hilborn Lab
FSH 354B | charmane@uw.edu

Baker, Nicole E.
Research Scientist, Hilborn Lab
FSH 354B | 206-543-7281 | nbaker4@uw.edu

Barrett, Jenna Sue
Lab Technician
barrej6@uw.edu

Beer, William N
Research Consultant, Columbia Basin Research
nickbeer@uw.edu

Boatright, Christopher
Program Manager and Research Scientist, Alaska Salmon Program
FSH 350B | 206-543-7628 | cboat@uw.edu

Boyd, Charlotte
Research Scientist
FSH 356B | boydchar@uw.edu

Breyta, Rachel
Research Scientist
Location | rbjmax@uw.edu

Buchanan, Rebecca
Research Scientist, Columbia Basin Research
rabuchan@uw.edu

Caputo, Mike
Marine Technologist
FSH 334 | mjcap@uw.edu

Carter, Jackie L.
Database/Data Manager and Research Scientist, Alaska Salmon Program
350C | 206-543-7546| jlcarter@uw.edu

Cheney, Jack
Prof Staff, Hilborn Lab
jcheney@uw.edu

Ching, Jason S.
Research Scientist, Alaska Salmon Program
FSH 356A | 206-595-9167 | chingj@uw.edu

Cordell, Jeff R.
Research Scientist
FSH 338A | 206-543-7532 | jcordell@uw.edu

De Alessi, Michael L.
Research Scientist
dealessi@uw.edu

Dickey, Jon T
Research Scientist
jtdickey@uw.edu

Dill, KC
Research Scientist
dillk@uw.edu

Faig, Amanda D.
Project Appointment, Punt Lab
FSH 356A | 206-595-9167 | afaig@uw.edu

Francis, Tesssa
Lead Ecosystem Ecologist, Puget Sound Institute

Managing Director, Ocean Modeling Forum
FSH 308B | 206-427-7124 | tessa@uw.edu

Freundlich, Dean M.
Research Aide
FSH 340 | dfreundl@uw.edu

Goetz, Giles W.
Research Consultant
gilesg@uw.edu

Gosselin, Jennifer L.
Research Scientist, Columbia Basin Research
gosselin@uw.edu

Gunther, Kayla M.
Research Scientist
kgunther@uw.edu

Hart, Julia
Research Scientist, Holtgrieve Lab
jhart6@uw.edu

Havron, Andrea M.
Project Appointment
ahavron@uw.edu

Hibpshman, Richard
Research Scientist
rhibpshm@uw.edu

Hively, Daniel J.
Research Scientist
FSH 352A | djhively@uw.edu

Huie, Jonathan M.
Marine Technologist
jmhuie@uw.edu

Iltis, Susannah L.
Web Information Specialist, Columbia Basin Research
siltis@uw.edu

Jimenez Hidalgo, Isadora
Research Scientist, Molecular Ecology Research Lab
MAR 211 | ijh27@uw.edu

Kalata, Olga O.
Professional Staff
okalata@uw.edu

Lady, James M.
Software Engineer, Columbia Basin Research
jlady@uw.edu

LaFuente, Juhi R.
Research Scientist
juhi@uw.edu

Leslie, Katie
Laboratory Technician
FSH 340 | lleslie4@uw.edu

Litt, Arni H.
Professional Staff
FSH 340C | arni@uw.edu

Makhlouf, Benjamin Joseph
Marine Technologist
bmak29@uw.edu

Maslenikov, Katherine Pearson
Research Consultant
FTR 005F | 206-543-3816 | pearsonk@uw.edu

May, Darran
Research Scientist
darranm@uw.edu

McKenney, Douglas
Research Scientist
dgmk@uw.edu

Melnychuk, Michael
Research Scientist, Hilborn Lab
mmel@uw.edu

Mitchell, Kaitlyn R.
Laboratory Technician
kaitrm@uw.edu

Mossler, Max V.
Web Information Specialist, Hilborn Lab
mossler@uw.edu

Ohlberger, Jan P.
Research Scientist
FSH 354C | janohl@uw.edu

Oven, Emily C.
Laboratory Technician
eoven228@uw.edu

Paez, David J.
Project Appointment
djpaez@uw.edu

Pieples, Jackson T.
Research Aide
jpieples@uw.edu

Ramirez, Mary F.
GIS Analyst and Research Scientist, Wetland Ecosystem Team
FSH 362B | 610-710-6372 | ramirez9@uw.edu

Reynolds, Arthur M.
Maintenance Mechanic
amr42@uw.edu

Ro, Hyejoo
Laboratory Technician
hr27@uw.edu

Sawyer, Alexandra
Marine Technologist
asawyer@uw.edu

Simchick, Crystal A.
Research Scientist
cas49@uw.edu

Siple, Margaret C.
Professional Staff
siplem@uw.edu

Suzumura, Alyssa L.
Professional Staff
suzuma@uw.edu

Tarpey, Carolyn
Project Appointment
ctarpey@uw.edu

Thurner, Stephanie
Project Appointment
sthurner@uw.edu

Toft, Jason D.
FSH 338B | 206-221-5020 | Research Scientist
tofty@uw.edu

Tonus Ellis, Arielle M.
Marine Technologist
ate89@uw.edu

Townsend, Richard L.
Research Consultant, Columbia Basin Research
rich@uw.edu

Van Holmes, Christopher
Systems Analyst, Columbia Basin Research
cvh@uw.edu

Wagner, Eric L.
Professional Staff
elwagner@uw.edu

Wang, Steven S.
Research Scientist
swang93@uw.edu

White, Sam
Research Scientist
samwhite@uw.edu

Wippel, Bryanda J Tiare
Marine Technologist
bjtw@uw.edu

Wright, Charles W.
Research Consultant
cwright7@uw.edu

Yiu, Dara S.
Marine Technologist
dyiu@uw.edu

 

Back to Top