Our postdoctoral scholars at SAFS support our mission by conducting research in all major areas, from marine and freshwater to conservation and genetics.

Name Email Telephone Office
Annasawmy, Pavanee, A angelee@uw.edu
Amburgey, Staci M sma279@uw.edu 206-221-5425 FSH 250B
Barnes, Cheryl L. barnes20@uw.edu
Bors, Ellie ekbors@uw.edu ACC 172
Brown, Tanya brownt27@uw.edu
Castillo-Jordan, Claudio claudioj@uw.edu FSH 158
Clawson, Michael mvc232@uw.edu
Commander, Christian J. C. cjcc@uw.edu
He, Yurong yrhe@uw.edu
Hostetter, Nathan njhostet@uw.edu 301-497-5709
Huang, Biao bhuang10@uw.edu
Jones, Timothy T. jonest26@uw.edu
Kadin, Martina mkadin@uw.edu
Kruppert, Sebastian skrupp@uw.edu
Martinelli, Julieta julimar@uw.edu FSH 262C
Miller, Elizabeth C. emille3@uw.edu
Monson, Christopher cmonson@uw.edu
Naranjo, Helven helven@uw.edu FSH 238B
Olmos, Maxime molmos@uw.edu
Petrou, Eleni L. elpetrou@uw.edu
Pons Barrios, Maite mpons@uw.edu
Preisser, Whitney Claire wpreisse@uw.edu
Torre, Michael P mtorre@uw.edu
Trigg, Shelly A. strigg@uw.edu
Welicky, Rachel rwelicky@uw.edu FSH 262C
Williams, Maureen mwilli25@uw.edu FSH 262A

 

Back to Top