Our postdoctoral scholars at SAFS support our mission by conducting research in all major areas, from marine and freshwater to conservation and genetics.

Name Email Telephone Office
Amburgey, Staci M sma279@uw.edu 206-221-5425 FSH 250B
Bani, Ridouan rbani20@uw.edu
Barnes, Cheryl L. barnes20@uw.edu
Carroll, Gemma gemcar@uw.edu
Claar, Danielle dclaar@uw.edu FSH 262C
Defilippo, Lukas B. ldefilip@uw.edu
Des Roches, Simone simonedr@uw.edu
dos Santos Dias, Beatriz biadias@uw.edu
George, Matt mngeorge@uw.edu
Huang, Biao bhuang10@uw.edu
Martinelli, Julieta julimar@uw.edu FSH 262C
Miller, Elizabeth C. emille3@uw.edu
Monson, Christopher cmonson@uw.edu
Naranjo, Helven helven@uw.edu FSH 238B
Petracca, Lisanne Sarah lpetrac@uw.edu
Petrou, Eleni L. elpetrou@uw.edu
Pons Barrios, Maite mpons@uw.edu
Preisser, Whitney Claire wpreisse@uw.edu
Siskey, Matt mtorre@uw.edu
Trigg, Shelly A. msiskey@uw.edu
Veron, Matthieu mveron@uw.edu
Welicky, Rachel rwelicky@uw.edu FSH 262C
Williams, Maureen mwilli25@uw.edu FSH 262A

 

Back to Top