Central Administrative Staff

Brooks, Robin N.
Budget/Fiscal Analyst
FSH 118B | 206-616-1160 | brooksr@uw.edu

Cantore, Lisa
Grants And Contracts Manager
FSH 120A | 206-616-9521 | lcantore@uw.edu

Centuori, Mark J.
Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead
FSH 120B | 206-221-0282 | mjc2@uw.edu

Corboy, Ann
Administrator
FSH 116A | 206-616-4172 | acorboy@uw.edu

DiNicola, Dan
Communications Specialist
FSH 222A | 954-644-2642 | dinicola@uw.edu

Effert, Kathleen R.
Assistant to the Director
FSH 116C | 206-685-6083 | keffert@uw.edu

Amy Fox
Graduate Student Adviser
FSH 114B | 206-616-5893 | amyfox@uw.edu

Irwin, Karen R
Fiscal Specialist Supervisor
FSH 124 | 206-616-9771 | akirwin@uw.edu

Jimenez Hidalgo, Isadora
Diversity Specialist
MAR 211 | ijh27@uw.edu

Parker, Michael
Senior Computer Specialist
FSH 258B | 206-616-0854 | parker@uw.edu

Pascal, Carita E.
Project Appointment
MAR 195 | 206-543-2576 | cpascal@uw.edu

Scherer, Samantha
Student Services Manager and Undergraduate Adviser
FSH 116B | 206-543-7457 | iamsams@uw.edu

Schwartz, Cathy E
Graphic Designer & Editor
FSH 258C | 206-685-9436 | cathys@uw.edu

Smith, Lisa M.
Budget/Fiscal Analyst
FSH 116D | 206-616-9939 | autumn@uw.edu

Wittouck, Jon
Program Operations Specialist
FSH 219 | 206-543-4267 | wittouck@uw.edu

Project/Program Administrative Staff

Blackhurst, Verna
Manager of Program Operations, Washington Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
206-221-5424 | vernab@uw.edu

Burgess, Hillary K.
Science Coordinator, COASST
FSH 254B | 517-927-1659 | hkb10@uw.edu

Hahn, Julie K.
Program Manager, Western Regional Aquaculture Center (WRAC)
FTR 206 | jkhahn@uw.edu

Hart, Julia
Communications Assistant, UW Freshwater Initiative
jhart6@uw.edu

Lindsey, Jackie
Participant Coordinator, COASST
FSH 254C | jks18@uw.edu

Merlino, Sarah E.
Fiscal Manager, Western Regional Aquaculture Center (WRAC)
sepuk@uw.edu

Scanlan, Craig P.
Program Operations Specialist, Columbia Basin Research
cpscan@uw.edu

Back to Top