Need help with administrative functions? Refer to the list below to contact the right individual.

Function Name Email Phone
Administrator
Endowment Administration
Facilities and Space Management
Financial Planning and Management
Gifts Administration
Payroll Administration
Human Resources (after hire)
State Budget Administration/Planning
Ann Corboy acorboy@uw.edu 616-4172
Assistant to the Director
Newsletter
Faculty Affairs/                                   Academic Human Resources                    Staff hiring
Employment Visas
Visiting Researchers
VISIT Intern Program
Katie Effert safsasst@uw.edu 685-6083
Advising, Graduate Amy Fox safs@uw.edu 616-5893
Advising, Undergraduate
Course Information and Scheduling
Samantha Scherer safsadv@uw.edu 543-7457
Budget Analyst
Budget Closing
Subcontracts
ProCard
Mark Centuori mjc2@uw.edu 221-0282/616-9929
Building Maintenance Fisheries Bldg
Conference Room Reservations
Fish Disposal
Keys
Mail Services
Parking Visitors
Postage and Shipping
Shipping/Receiving
Surplus
Vehicle Reservation
Front Desk, Laurie Ginn safsdesk@uw.edu 543-4270
Building Maintenance FSH Bldg, FTR Bldg, MAR Bldg, Old Fisheries Bldg
Facilities Management
Hatchery, UW Research & Teaching
Lab Safety
Jon Wittouck wittouck@uw.edu 616-8552/543-4267
SAFS Computing Help & IT Services Director
Website/Intranet Administer
IT Purchasing
Michael Parker safshelp@uw.edu 616-0854
Grant Financial Management (Reconciliation, Travel, Purchasing)
Grants and Contracts proposal/award administration
Long Distance/UWATS
Jessica Roshan jroshan@uw.edu 616-9521
Graphic Design Cathy Schwartz cathys@uw.edu 685-9436
Timekeeping
Payroll
Karen Irwin kirwin@uw.edu 616-9771
Publications Contact Author(s)
Purchasing
Reimbursement
Travel
Robin Brooks brooksr@uw.edu 616-1160

 

Back to Top