Our research staff at SAFS support our mission by conducting research in all major areas, from marine and freshwater to conservation and genetics.

Research Associates

Allgeier, Jacob zopelote@gmail.com 502-415-2298
Amoroso, Ricardo ramoroso@uw.edu
Bond, Morgan mobond@uw.edu 206-616-5761 344C FSH
Brennan, Sean srbrenn@uw.edu 356B FSH
Brieuc, Marine mbrieuc@uw.edu 206-616-3148 205 MAR
Closek, Collin closek@uw.edu 206-616-6341 234 FSH
Comte, Lise lcomte@uw.edu 315B FSH
Councill, Elizabeth elizabeth.councill@noaa.gov
Cunningham, Curry curryc2@uw.edu
Frederico, Renata renatafrederico@gmail.com
Gavery, Mackenzie mgavery@uw.edu 206-321-9125 134 FTR
Giam, Xingli xgiam@uw.edu
Hovel, Rachel rhovel@uw.edu 206-221-5761
Howe, Emily ehowe2@uw.edu 362C FSH
Limborg, Morten moli@uw.edu 206-941-8256 195 MAR
Marshall, Kristin kmarsh2@uw.edu 224B FSH
McKinney, Garrett gjmckinn@uw.edu 765-430-3272 195 MAR
Ono, Kotaro kotarono@uw.edu 206-417-0890 308C FSH
Pool, Thomas tpool@uw.edu 206-981-6970 224B FSH
Sato, Mei meisato@uw.edu 206-221-6864 FSH 321A
Sharrow, David J dsharrow@uw.edu
Toft, Jason tofty@uw.edu 206-221-5460 FSH 338B

 

Back to Top