Our emeritus faculty members continue to contribute to SAFS education and research and can be contacted per the information below.

Armstrong, David davearm@uw.edu 206-616-2170 208A FSH
Chew, Ken kchew@uw.edu 206-616-8341
Conquest, Loveday conquest@uw.edu 206-543-1708 322A FSH
Francis, Bob bfrancis@uw.edu 206-543-7345 316B FSH
Gunderson, Don dgun@uw.edu 206-271-0754  313 FSH
Karr, Jim jrkarr@uw.edu 360-681-3163
Kocan, Richard kocan@uw.edu
Mathews, Steve
Miller, Bruce bsm@uw.edu 206-543-2135 224 FTR
Naiman, Bob naiman@uw.edu 206-685-2025 224B FSH
Pietsch, Theodore twp@uw.edu  206-543-8923  003 FTR
Plisetskaya, Erika emp@uw.edu 206-525-9013
Swartzman, Gordie gordie@apl.washington.edu 206-543-5997
Taub, Frieda taub@uw.edu 206-685-2115 224 FTR
Wissmar, Robert wissma@uw.edu 206-543-3480 313 FSH

 

Back to Top