Our affiliate faculty members contribute to SAFS education and research and can be contacted per the information below.

Name Phone Email
Aydin, Kerim 206-526-4225 kerim.aydin@noaa.gov
Bailey, Kevin 206-526-4243 kmacbailey@gmail.com
Bengtson, John 206-526-4016 john.bengtson@noaa.gov
Bilby, Robert 253-924-6557 bob.bilby@weyerhaeuser.com
Buckley, Raymond 360-866-7884 raybuck@uw.edu
Canino, Mike 206-526-4108 mike.canino@noaa.gov
Clark, William 206-525-8961 wgclark@uw.edu
Clarke, Elizabeth 206-860-5616 elizabeth.clarke@noaa.gov
Cordell, Jeff 206-543-7532 jcordell@uw.edu
Davis, Jonathan 206-799-7691 jothpdavis@gmail.com
Dickhoff, Walt 206-860-3234 walton.w.dickhoff@noaa.gov
Dorn, Martin 206-526-6548 martin.dorn@noaa.gov
Duffy-Anderson, Janet 206-526-6465 janet.duffy-anderson@noaa.gov
Elliott, Diane 206-526-6591 diane_elliott@usgs.gov
Elston, Ralph 360-681-3122 ralph@aquatechnics.com
Haltuch, Melissa 206-860-3480 melissa.haltuch@noaa.gov
Hamel, Owen 206-860-3481 owen.hamel@noaa.gov
Hanson, Brad 206-860-3220 brad.hanson@noaa.gov
Hard, Jeff 206-860-3275 jeff.hard@noaa.gov
Hare, Steven 206-235-1382 hare@iphc.int
Harvell, Drew 607-254-4274 cdh5@cornell.edu
Helser, Thomas 206-526-4200 thomas.helser@noaa.gov
Hendrix, Noble 206-300-5595 noblehendrix@gmail.com
Hershberger, Paul 360-385-1007 phershberger@usgs.gov
Holland, Daniel 206-302-1752 dan.holland@noaa.gov
Hollowed, Anne 206-526-4223 anne.hallowed@noaa.gov
Holmes, Elizabeth 206-419-6164 eli.holmes@noaa.gov
Ianelli, James 206-526-6510 jim.ianelli@noaa.gov
Karp, Bill 206-276-0053 bill.karp@noaa.gov
Kiffney, Peter 425-347-6935 peter.kiffney@noaa.gov
Kurath, Gael 206-526-6583 gkurath@usgs.gov
Leaman, Bruce 206-634-1838 bruce@iphc.int
Livingston, Patricia 206-526-2797  pliving9@comcast.net
Mantua, Nate 206-713-4039 nate.mantua@gmail.com
Matarese, Ann 206-526-4111 ann.matarese@noaa.gov
McClure, Michelle 206-780-8838 michelle.mcclure@noaa.gov
Melvin, Edward 206-543-9968 edmelvin@uw.edu
Methot, Rick 206-860-3365 richard.methot@noaa.gov
Moore, Sue 206-526-6889 sue.moore@noaa.gov
Nichols, Krista 206-302-2470 krista.nichols@noaa.gov
Noren, Dawn P.A. 206-302-2439 dawn.noren@noaa.gov
Orr, James 206-526-6318 james.orr@noaa.gov
Pess, George 206-860-3450 george.pess@noaa.gov
Piatt, John 360-774-0516 john_piatt@usgs.gov
Purcell, Maureen 206-526-6282 mpurcell@usgs.gov
Roni, Philip 206-612-6560 phil.roni@fishsciences.net
Ruckelshaus, Mary 206-271-6858 mary.ruckelshaus@stanford.edu
Scheuerell, Mark 206-302-2437 mark.scheuerell@noaa.gov
Schultz, Irvin (Irv) 360-681-4566 irv.schultz@pnnl.gov
Smith, Anthony (Tony)  +613-6232-5375 Tony.D.Smith@csiro.au
Steel, E. Ashley 206-732-7823 asteel@fs.fed.us
Stein, John 206-860-6795 john.e.stein@noaa.gov
Stevenson, Duane 206-526-4468 duane.stevenson@noaa.gov
Stewart, Ian 206-552-7667 ian@iphc.int
Strom, Mark 206-860-3356 mark.strom@noaa.gov
Swanson, Penny 206-860-3282 penny.swanson@noaa.gov
Thorson, James 971-678-5683  James.Thorson@noaa.gov
Trainer, Vera 206-860-6788 vera.l.trainer@noaa.gov
Utter, Fred 206-685-8196 fmutter@uw.edu
Vadopalas, Brent 206-685-4689 brentv@uw.edu
Varanasi, Usha 206-860-6795 ushav@uw.edu
Wade, Paul 206-526-4021 paul.wade@noaa.gov
Waples, Robin 206-860-3335 robin.waples@noaa.gov
Ward, Eric  206-302-1745 eric.ward@noaa.gov
Warheit, Ken 360-902-2595 kenneth.warheit@dfw.wa.gov
Williams, John 206-794-8465 jgw3@uw.edu
Winton, James 206-526-6587 jwinton@usgs.gov
Zabel, Richard 206-860-3290 rich.zabel@noaa.gov

 

Back to Top